医疗骨密度仪用 X 射线平板探测器

骨密度仪是测定人体骨矿并获得各项相关数据的医疗检测仪器,21世纪初市场上主流的骨密度仪分为双能 X 射线骨密度仪和超声骨密度仪两大类,双能 X 射线骨密度仪通过 X 射线球管经过一定的装置获得两种能量、即低能和高能光子峰。此种光子峰穿透身体后,扫描系统将所接受的信号送至计算机进行数据处理,得出骨矿物质含量。该仪器可测量全身任何部位的骨量,精确度高,对人体危害较小,检测一个部位的放射剂量等同于一张胸片1/30,CT 的1%。不存在放射源衰变的问题,已在我国各大城市逐渐开展,前景看好。

用于医疗常规 DR 的 X 射线平板探测器 (4)

双能 X 线骨密度仪系统组成包含 X 射线球管、校准器、X 射线探测器。X 射线光子是由 X 射线球管所产生,X 射线球管含有阴极与阳极,它们被包裹在一个真空管内。X 射线球管的能量约有99%会散失为热能,不到1%的能量才会成为 X 射线。X 射线在到达所测部位之前,X 射线光束会被校准成为一道狭窄的扇形光束。校准器用来控制和约束成像射线束的照射视野,保证射线束能够准确覆盖探测器的有效成像区域。X 射线光束穿过受检部位,然后被该部位的骨骼与软组织选择性地衰减掉。当 X 射线光束穿过病人后,它会照射到 X 射线探测器,穿过身体之后射线的强度会被转化成电子信号而被记录下来。

昊博自主研发的 Whale3025/1613 系列动态平板探测器,采用非晶硅(a-Si)材料技术,具有图像质量高,动态范围大,终端应用范围广的特点。具有多增益程控调节档位,既可适用于高灵敏度的应用需求,也可满足大动态范围场景的需求,可广泛适配医疗检测的应用需求。

硬件产品推荐


发布时间:2022年7月14日

X-ray Flat Panel Detector for Medical Bone Densitometer

Bone densitometer is a medical testing instrument that measures human bone mineral and obtains various related data. The mainstream bone densitometers on the market in the early 21st century are divided into two categories: dual-energy X-ray absorptiometry and ultrasonic absorptiometry. Dual-energy X-ray absorptiometry The X-ray absorptiometry obtains two kinds of energy, namely low-energy and high-energy photon peaks, through a certain device through an X-ray tube. After the photon peak penetrates the body, the scanning system sends the received signal to the computer for data processing to obtain the bone mineral content. The instrument can measure bone mass in any part of the body with high accuracy and less harm to the human body. The radiation dose to detect a part is equivalent to 1/30 of a chest X-ray and 1% of CT. There is no problem of radioactive source decay, and it has been gradually developed in major cities in China, and the prospects are promising.

X-ray flat panel detector for medical routine DR (4)

The dual-energy X-ray absorptiometry system consists of an X-ray tube, a collimator, and an X-ray detector. X-ray photons are produced by an X-ray tube, which contains a cathode and an anode, which are enclosed in a vacuum tube. About 99% of the energy of the X-ray tube is dissipated as heat, and less than 1% of the energy becomes X-rays. The X-ray beam is collimated into a narrow fan-shaped beam before it reaches the site being measured. The collimator is used to control and constrain the irradiation field of the imaging beam to ensure that the beam can accurately cover the effective imaging area of the detector. The X-ray beam passes through the subject area and is selectively attenuated by the bone and soft tissue in that area. When the X-ray beam passes through the patient, it hits the X-ray detector, and the intensity of the rays after passing through the body is converted into electrical signals and recorded.

The Whale3025/1613 series dynamic flat panel detector independently developed by Haobo adopts amorphous silicon (a-Si) material technology, which has the characteristics of high image quality, large dynamic range and wide range of terminal applications. It has multi-gain program-controlled adjustment gears, which can not only meet the application requirements of high sensitivity, but also meet the requirements of large dynamic range scenarios, and can be widely adapted to the application requirements of medical detection.

Hardware product recommendation


Post time: Jul-14-2022